Tags

, , , , ,

Hello Lovely Readers,

One of you got in touch with me via the Find My Dress link on my page and asked me to keep my eyes peeled and look out for Real Brides in Bonny Bridal’s 1010 dress. And that’s what i’ve done. I’ve got a few images to share with you of this gorgeous dress.

Most of the images that I have are from adverts for people selling this dress, so if you’re looking for a this dress at a bargain price then you’re at the right place.

First image comes from a site called Bride2Bride – you can have a look at the advert here

The Bonny Bridal Website has some real bride images on there, one of them is the 1010 dress – check out the Real Brides here

And we’ve got a preloved bride here.

Hope you’ve enjoyed the post. Let me know what you think of this dress. If you want me to look for images of your dress and have 1 reference point for all of your pictures then let me know and i’ll get on it. Or please get in touch if you’ve seen other images than the ones i’ve included of any of the dresses i’ve posted about. I’ll add them to the the post and we can build a big library of pictures.

 
Thanks,
Enjoy the gallery.

 

