Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello today I have Amanda Wakeley’s AW108 from the Rahjastan collection. Which is full of gorgeous dresses which are perfect for a destination wedding, or one in the height of “summer” here in the uk.

I LOVE this dress. I think it’s absolutely beautiful. I think that the detailing on the back is just stunning and it moves so gorgously.

So my collection of photos today comes from the Amanda Wakeley site. A lady selling this gorgeous dress Рso check it out here if this is the dress for you, and the Amanda Wakeley Facebook pages where there are a few pictures of real brides in her designs.

The back of this dress is just incredible, i’ve seen it described on a few sites as a cleopatra back? Which i’ve never heard of before, but it seems to make sense.

Whilst I think that the models in this case do look amazing, I think that it’s yet again the real brides that look the best in this one. The images below were taken from the facebook page, and it’s clear to see why they wanted to share them! The bride and groom look stunningly happy and the dress fits their setting brilliantly.

Finishing off this post with a few more from the dress which is for sale here

What do you think? Are you as in love with this dress as I am? Have you seen any other real bride pictures on the internet somewhere? Did you get married in this dress?

Get in touch with your views. Your suggestions as always are very much appreciated.
Thanks for reading, enjoy the gallery.

